WELCOME TO THE CHALLENGE

PREPARATION

IMPORTANT THESE ARE ESSENTIAL STEPS IN PROCESSING YOUR REGISTRATION AND GETTING YOU READY FOR THE FUTURE CHALLENGE

Validate Your Email Address

You have received an email*. Please confirm your subscription.

*Please check your spam or junk mail if the email is missing. If you have joined a previous challenge no validation is required.

THE CHALLENGE STARTS IN

THE PROGRAM

October 22nd: LAUNCH & INTRO

Join us with Facebook LIVE at 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EDT & 10am PDT

October 23rd: INTRODUCTION Part 2

Join us with Facebook LIVE at 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 1pm EDT & 10am PDT

October 26th - 30th: LIVE

Join us LIVE via ZOOM or Facebook LIVE each day at 7pm CET, 6pm UK, 2pm EDT & 11am PDT

*The ZOOM details are announced in the closed Facebook group.

ArjanVisser

Arjan Visser

Human Centered Futurist

I’m really excited and looking forward to run together.

Let’s enjoy the ride and embrace the emerging future.